© 2016 par Martin Cousineau

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT IN THE OUTAOUAIS REGION

VISION

Our managers will be able to exercise effective leadership during your meetings in order to engage the board members, implement a unique operating plan as well as meeting your specific needs.

ENGAGE

Our managers are on the lookout to ensure maintenance and repairs are done properly. Any  transactions information is made available to our customers through our modern and efficient archiving system. We will also inform co-owners of new legislation and best practices to be implemented to ensure efficient and effective management of their buildings.

 

INFORM

At Gestion Immobilière Europe, our managers are at your service 24 hours a day, in case of emergency. Our proximity allows us to assess the nature of the problem in person, to take notice of the needs of customers, to find a quick and lasting solution.

ACT

 

« Contribute to the quality of life of Outaouais residents and their families by ensuring the integrity of their condominiums and preserving the value of their investment. »

Our managers demonstrate integrity in everything they do. At all times, they ensure that the actions taken are in line with the needs and expectations of the co-owners. Our clients also appreciate easy access to all the documentation inherent in our collaboration, through our sophisticated data management system. Contracts, details of tenders, supplier quotes, invoices. Everything is there. Filed, archived, up to date, at your disposal.

INTEGRITY

At Gestion Immobilière Europe, we know that each building is different and Outaouais residents of the Outaouais each have different needs. Each building has it's own lists of priorities and needs. We therefore make it a point of honor to listen to these needs and priorities and act accordingly.

LISTEN

At Gestion Immobilière Europe we can see far and wide! We understand the importance of your real estate investment and your desire to ensure its sustainability. Thanks to their experience, Gestion Immobilière Europe's managers will help you not only to see the weekly, monthly or annual maintenance of your building but also to ensure its durability! We are able to offer you strategic property management plans that will ensure efficient maintenance of your property for years to come.

PRO-ACTION

At Gestion Immobilière Europe, it is believed that everything that deserves to be done deserves to be done well. Our customers benefit from fast and adequate services. Quickly done, well done!

QUALITY

SERVICES

PROPERTY MANGEMENT

We help you design the maintenance plan for your building, coordinate your co-owners' meetings, formulate service requests, sign agreements with suppliers, inform you of current trends and best practices in real estate management, inform you of the legal requirements.

OVERSIGHT

Our managers « patrol » the area every day.

24H EMERGENCY SERVICE

Your manager is available at all times to respond to your emergencies.

DIRECT LINK WITH YOUR MANAGER

Each co-owner receives the direct (cellular) telephone number of his manager.

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Our archiving system is ecological, safe. You will have instant access to your records in a timely manner.

REAL ESTATE TIPS

We also conduct assessments and make recommendations to help you make the best possible decisions to maintain your building over the long term and maintain investment potential.

 
 
 

CONTACT

1910 CH PINK SUITE 207

GATINEAU, QC J9J3N9

 

INFO@GESTIONEUROPE.COM

 

TEAM

MARTIN COUSINEAU
 

819-923-5329

9235329@GESTIONEUROPE.COM

Martin Cousineau has been working in the field of customer service for 15 years. Customer service is at the heart of his concerns and he is known for his sense of planning, his concern for a job well done and his ability to listen to the needs of clients.

Owner since 2006 on the Plateau de la Capitale, he founded Gestion Immobilières Europe in 2009, using his qualities of entrepreneurship, property management and leadership.

LUC COUSINEAU
 

819-923-5323

9235323@GESTIONEUROPE.COM

 

Luc Cousineau is an entrepreneur from the Outaouais region, co-owner of a well-known retail business (Pecco's bike and outdoor) since 1996. He has been working in the field of customer service for more than 20 years, including as a service manager at the Lac Leamy Casino.

 

Since 2010, Luc has put his talent and his skills as a director into real estate management at Gestion Immobilière Europe. Owner of Plateau de la Capitale since 2009, father of two children, he is the perfect person to listen to and provide for your real estate management needs.

© 2016 par Martin Cousineau

GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE DANS L'OUTAOUAIS

VISION

Nos gestionnaires sauront exercer un leadership efficace lors de vos rencontres afin d'engager les membres de votre conseil de copropriétaires à mettre en oeuvre un plan d'opération unique, répondant à leurs besoins spécifiques.

ENGAGER

Nos gestionnaires sont à l’affût du détail de vos travaux d’entretien et de réfection. Toute information inhérente aux transactions avec les fournisseurs de services sont mises à la disponibilité de nos clients grâce à notre système d’archivage moderne et efficace. Nous informerons également les copropriétaires des nouvelles législations et pratiques exemplaires à mettre en œuvre pour assurer une gestion efficiente et efficace de leurs immeubles.

INFORMER

Chez Gestion Immobilière Europe, nos gestionnaires sont à votre service 24h par jour, en cas d’urgence. Notre proximité nous permet d’évaluer la nature du problème en personne, de prendre avis des besoins des clients, de trouver une solution rapide et durable.

AGIR

 

« Contribuer à la qualité de vie des résidents de l'Outaouais et de leurs familles en assurant l'intégrité des résidences en copropriété et en préservant la valeur de l'investissement de leurs copropriétaires. »

Nos gestionnaires font preuve d’intégrité dans tout ce qu’ils entreprennent. Ils s’assurent en tout temps que les actions posées soient conformes aux besoins et aux attentes des copropriétaires. Nos clients apprécient aussi l’accès facile à toute la documentation inhérente à notre collaboration, par l’entremise de notre système sophistiqué de gestion des données. Contrats, détails d’appels d’offre, soumissions des fournisseurs, factures. Tout y est. Classé, archivé, à jour, à votre disposition.

INTÉGRITÉ

Chez Gestion Immobilière Europe, nous savons que chaque immeuble est différent et les résidents de l'Outaouais ont des besoins qui diffèrent les uns des autres. Chaque association de copropriétaires dresse la liste de ses propres priorités et ses propres besoins. Nous nous faisons donc un point d’honneur d’être à l’écoute de ces besoins, de ces priorités et d’agir en conséquence.

ÉCOUTE

Chez Gestion Immobilière Europe on voit loin et on voit venir! Nous comprenons l’importance de votre investissement immobilier et votre volonté d’en assurer la pérennité. Grâce à leur expérience, les gestionnaires de Gestion Immobilière Europe vous aideront non-seulement à voir à l’entretien hebdomadaire, mensuel ou annuel de votre immeuble mais aussi à assurer sa durabilité! Nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des plans de gestion immobilière stratégiques qui sauront assurer un entretien efficient de votre propriété pour les années à venir.

PRO-ACTION

Chez Gestion Immobilière Europe, on croit que tout ce qui mérite d’être fait, mérite d’être bien fait. Nos clients bénéficient de services rapides et adéquats. Vite fait, bien fait!

QUALITÉ

SERVICES

GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE

Nous vous aidons à concevoir le plan d'entretien de votre immeuble, à coordonner vos assemblées de copropriétaires, à formuler les demandes de services, à parapher des ententes avec des fournisseurs, à vous informer des tendances et meilleures pratiques actuelles en gestion immobilière, à vous informer des exigences légales.

SURVEILLANCE DES LIEUX

Nos gestionnaires « patrouillent » les environs chaque jour.

SERVICE URGENCE 24H

Votre gestionnaire est disponible en tout temps pour répondre à vos urgences.

LIEN DIRECT AVEC VOTRE GESTIONNAIRE

Chaque copropriétaire reçoit le numéro de téléphone direct (cellulaire) de son gestionnaire.

COMPTABILITÉ ET ÉTATS FINANCIERS

Notre système d'archivage est écologique, sécuritaire. Vous aurez instantanément accès à vos dossiers, en temps voulu.

CONSEIL IMMOBILIERS

Nous faisons aussi des évaluations et formulons des recommandations afin de vous aider à prendre les meilleures décisions possibles pour assurer l’entretien de votre immeuble à long terme et en préserver le potentiel d’investissement.

 
 
 

CONTACT

1910 CH PINK SUITE 207

GATINEAU, QC J9J3N9

 

INFO@GESTIONEUROPE.COM

 

ÉQUIPE

MARTIN COUSINEAU
 

819-923-5329

9235329@GESTIONEUROPE.COM


Martin Cousineau oeuvre dans le domaine du service à la clientèle depuis 10 ans. Le service au client est au cœur de ses préoccupations et il est reconnu pour son sens de la planification, son souci du travail bien fait et son sens de l’écoute aux besoins des clients.

Propriétaire depuis 2006 sur le Plateau de la Capitale, il fonde Gestion Immobilières Europe en 2009, mettant à profit ses qualités d’entreprenariat, de gestion de biens immobiliers et de leader.

LUC COUSINEAU
 

819-923-5323

9235323@GESTIONEUROPE.COM

 

Luc Cousineau est un entrepreneur de la région de l’Outaouais, copropriétaire d’un commerce de détail bien connu (Pecco’s vélo et plein-air) depuis 1996. Il travaille dans le domaine du service à la clientèle depuis plus de 20 ans, notamment en tant que gestionnaire au service au Casino du Lac Leamy.​

 

Depuis 2010, Luc met son talent et ses compétences d’administrateur au service Gestion Immobilières Europe. Propriétaire au Plateau de la Capitale depuis 2009, père de deux enfants, il est la personne tout indiquée pour écouter et pourvoir à vos besoins en gestion immobilière.